Second Day of Christmas

“On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me, 2 turtle doves & a partridge in a pair tree.”

 

To continue on from yesterday, today I’d like to share my favorite Christmas food and dessert. 

christmas dinner

 Food any day is a blessing and something that most teenagers have an obsession with. Who wouldn’t, especially when Christmas time comes around and family meals are scheduled.

 random xmas feast

So what is my favorite Christmas food and desert? Funny you ask, because ill be learning to make this food and I’m during to share this really good dessert recipe.

 Favorite Christmas Food…. Turkey

 turkey feast

 

 Favorite Christmas Dessert: Apple Crisp

 apple crisp w ice-cream

 

Here’s a really good recipe (try it out!): http://katyskitchen.ca/back-to-basics-moms-apple-crisp/

 gingerbread house

 If anyone else has some good recipes or would like to share their favorite Christmas food, please chat me up.

 On that note, talk to you tomorrow!

 Brookie

 *Days till Christmas: 11 days*

 

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or just talk. I reply to all

