Fourth Day of Christmas

“On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me, four calling birds, three French hens, two turtle doves & a partridge in a pair tree.”

For those of you who read my post last night, you’d know that I felt a little under the weather. To my dismay, I woke up this morning with the flu. But… I’ll spare you the details.

Tonight we would be decorating the tree, but that’ll be moved till tomorrow. However, I’m watching Michael Bublé’s Christmas Special, so all’s good.

I’m not sure about everyone else, but I’m a late Christmas shopper. Mostly because I have no way to get myself to the mall, but still. So hopefully these 4 last minute gift ideas, will be of help.

For Her

santa (pink) w ornament

A basket filled with all the beauty essentials that are her faves. This can include, soaps, perfumes, creams, cosmetics and maybe a curling iron, straightener, etc..

PINK gift basket

A movie marathon package. If she doesn’t have Netflix pay for the first few months-year. Add in classics that she loves or a few movie tickets. Don’t forget bags of popcorn, a fuzzy blanket, a pair of pajamas, slippers and her favorite beverage. Then wrap it up nicely and bam you’re done.

popcorn bowl

For Him

Image converted using ifftoany

A gym bag filled with workout gear, sports gear, gym membership, water bottle and running shoes. Of course this can be for either genders!

male blue gym bag

His favorite type of cologne or a scent you think he’ll like. With that; anything generally could be included. Such as, a watch, hair gels, new jeans or an electronic (speakers, phone, etc).

cologne

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦  ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦  ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

I apologize for a bare boned post to tonight, but I guess it’s just one of those nights.

tumblr xmas present

Have a wonderful day or night,

♥ Brookie

2 thoughts on “Fourth Day of Christmas

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or just talk. I reply to all

