Sixth Day of Christmas

“On the sixth day of Christmas my true love gave to me, six geese a laying, five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree.

Although my day could’ve been better, couldn’t they all?, I still feel its appropriate to post. It makes me feel better to anyway.

I’d like to share six songs that will keep you caroling for the rest of the holidays 😉

Santa Baby by Marilyn Monroe

All I Want For Christmas Is You by Michael Bublé

Let it Snow by Jessica Simpson

It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas by Dean Martin

Jingle Bell Rock by Billy Idol

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer by Jewel

There’s three pop Christmas songs and three classic Christmas songs in a nutshell!

Sleep tight,

♥ Brookie

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or just talk. I reply to all

