Happiness

“Being happy and feeling on top of the world, in a positive way makes life so much better.” –Me

Firstly, I’d like you to stop and assess your current mood, state and situation. Whether it be sitting in your room by yourself, hanging out with friends, multi-tasking while making breakfast or trying to escape life, just take the moment. Are you happy? This isn’t a trick question or something meant to be answered with one word. Are you truly in your best state at the moment or is something holding that in? If so, what can be done to achieve a positive, happy mood?

Lately, I’ve had a roller coaster ride of mood swings and emotional crisis’! Maybe it’s just peat of the female life or I just need to toughen up a bit. Whatever the case, I’d like to keep the blog on a positive note, so I’ll hush. Currently, I’m in one of my best moods, probably because practice went good tonight and I smell really good. That’s not awkward and I’m proud of it haha.

Quickly, I know I ended it, but if you’re dealing with what I just talked about, don’t let it get to you. You’re definitely not alone and I’m always here if you need to talk. I’m willing to talk when you’re super happy or down in the blues.

To finish on a positive note, I’ll be inserting some pretty snow pictures as a throwback to the winter wonderland as of tomorrow! Make sure to check back here tomorrow 😉

My final point of the night is to make it clear that happiness is the key to success in all aspects of life, and it’ll increase your life span when not worried. Keep your bead up, know that I’m here as a friend and even if you are sad, know that that’s fine too. Sometimes, just crying it out helps. I’m not being sarcastic, it releases all the negative vibes and everything that’s been building up.

Ok, ok so yez the pictures of snowflake-y stuff will be up tomorrow so you can read this with an optimistic vibe. As for me, I’m nearing to bed with happy thoughts.

Night night,

♥ Brooke

P.S. If anyone happens to be wondering what’s going on with Blogging 101, well school and life clouded over it a bit, but I’m still apart of the course! Most of the assignments at the moment have to do with behind the scenes stuff that I can’t really post anyway. So yews, I haven’t given up on it and more are o the way 🙂

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or just talk. I reply to all

