Lifetime2Inspire’s 1 Year Anniversary!

Today was important for two reasons. Firstly, it was Canada Day so shout out to all you Canadians out there! Secondly, it was the 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY of Lifetime2Inspire!!!!!!!

Now, this isn’t going to be a super long post because it’s super late and almost the 2nd already and there’s no need for a big sappy post. However, I wanted to take a moment to “celebrate” this day. I never thought that I’d create a blog never mind publish personal things on it and keep one for a whole year. Not only did I get to read other talented blogs here on WordPress and on other sites, but I got the opportunity to meet some other pretty awesome bloggers. It’s super neat to be able to share ideas and talk with other people who blog themselves. As well, I’ve got the chance to talk with quite a few people on my Instagram account. People who have Tumblr themed feeds, to blog themes and everything in between. I even talked to people who have been going through some tough times and got the opportunity to be a friend, someone to help them through it. That’s something special and I would way rather have connections to my followers like that then have thousands of followers because by that time, they’re more like internet buddies then numbers.

On the other hand, ever since I was young I’ve loved to write. Writing poems, song lyrics, stories, essays, you name it, I write it. That’s what I love about blogging, I get to continue with my passion and share it with the world. Yes, I know my audience is smaller, but the fact that people or at least one person reads it means so much. This next blogging year, I’m going to make an effort to post more and talk to even more of you lovely people. Thank you so much for the support and kind words!

Here’s the link to my very first post if you’re still reading 🙂 Click here

Happy blogging,

♥ Brookie

PS. Now it’s July 2nd where I live, but let’s pretend I posted this on the first!! And below are some pictures from Canada Day!

canada day outfitcanada day stagegreen & big fireworkspurple & big fireworks

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or just talk. I reply to all

