Smoothie of the Month

Summer’s going by so so fast!!! It feels like I was just finishing my last exam and now  it’s time to think about school supplies. BUT I’m going to try and make summer last for a bit longer on my blog 🙂

So for anyone who doesn’t know, I’m a huge milkshake/smoothie drinker. I absolutely loveee them! Lately, my favorite type has definitely been a straight peach milkshake. Of course this could also be a smoothie, but I usually use ice cream because we have a larger quantity of that in the fridge. However I’d personally use yogurt with a hint of ice cream as extra flavoring. This smoothie/milkshake is honestly the easiest thing in the world to make and it’s a little taste of heaven 🙂

image

image

image

image

 

imageAnd there you have it! I hope you and your family/friends can enjoy this smoothie as much as I enjoy sharing it with you. Hope everyone’s day is fulfilling and happy! Until next time!

♥ Brookie

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or just talk. I reply to all

