Back to School With Brookie: First day outfit

This week is all about getting back to the grind and surprisingly (so far) it’s not that difficult. Fortunately, I had options for my first day outfit and had it hung up for today. It’s super helpful to put together some outfits and hang them up so they’re ready to go.

So, for the first day of school I went by the three C’s. Casual, Comfortable and cute. Although first impressions are important, generally the key is to wear your “better” outfit the second day. This especially applies to those with half days. Anyway, I went simple, with all aspects of my outfit coming from Ardenes. My mom and I came across some incredible deals there and made many outfits. However neither my jacket or my necklace came from Ardenes….

image2

image1

image4

Have a great rest of the night (or day)!

♥ Brookie

 

2 thoughts on “Back to School With Brookie: First day outfit

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or just talk. I reply to all

