Current Favorites for September

All my sweaters, jackets, jeans & boots are official out and in business now… Yes that means fall is slowly creeping up. Not to mention all the leaves on the ground. I feel as if it’s my duty to start posting fall related things now by jumping on the band wagon. Before hand, id like to share a few of my current favorites. Be on the look out though because GUESS what! I’m doing a collab with a new blogging friend of mine. Brittany has the cutest blog and I’m so excited for Friday! More updates to come, but for now….

These aren’t in order by any means…
IMG_5580

Beauty

• Maybelline Dream Liquid Mousse
In other words, a new foundation that I picked up a few weeks ago that I absolutely love! I’m not a beauty guru by any means, but this stuff is good for people who have oily/sensitive skin (aka me) and it doesn’t look cakey. Plus, it’s definitely on the cheaper end of the spectrum.
IMG_5598
• Elf eyelash curler
I never thought I’d be one to curl my eyelashes but this beauty tool definitely makes my eyes look bigger!
IMG_5601
• Herbal Essence Dry Shampoo
Ever since I started using shampoo, my mom picked this up for me and I swear by it.
IMG_5591

Clothing

• PINK sweatshirt
Yes for those of you who follow me on Instagram this is the same one that I posted. It was actually one of my best thrift shop purchasers. So comfy & cute!
IMG_5608
• Ardenes furry boots
While on the subject of comfy, I’d recommend to any these adorable boots. You can wear them 2 different ways and it feels like you’re wearing slippers. These may be included in my upcoming fall post!
IMG_5610

Other

• Gillian Candy Company stick candy
These candies are so cute and quite tasty. They’re almost like candy canes except they come in multiple yummy flavors. My favorite is root beer!
IMG_5606
• XTREME portable phone charger
This favorite is slightly random, but if you have a phone & you don’t have one of these, I’d totally advise getting one. Especially if you travel lots or you use your phone lots in school.
IMG_5604

I may or may not be doing a part 2 to this, but I know that this will get published and I’ll regret not adding one or two things. However, as of now these are my current favorites that I just had to share with yall.

Make sure to check my twitter (Life2Blog) and my Instagram (Lifetime2Inspire) for my collaboration in 2 DAYS time!

Happy Blogging,

♥ Brookie

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or just talk. I reply to all

